GunsLikeGirls - The Octopus In The Igloo

Artist: GunsLikeGirls
Album: The Octopus In The Igloo
Genre: Post-Hardcore
Year: 2008
Location: Bergen County, New Jersey


1. Prices Switch
2. Hand Control
3. Sugarberry
4. He Is Not A Bird
5. The Moore We See
6. Intro To Obsession
7. Clean To Sweep
8. There Were People With Morals
9. Trial And Error


*c/o megustaelposthardcore