Foreknown - Calm Seas Don't Make Sailors

Artist: Foreknown
Album: Calm Seas Don't Make Sailors
Genre: Metalcore / Hardcore
Year: 2007
Location: Duluth, Minnesota


1. In The Beginning
2. Through Thick And Thin
3. This Ain't No Summer Vacation
4. Weapon Of Choice
5. Speechless
6. Lessons In Manhood
7. The Barrel Of A Gun
8. Tonight The Ghosts They Dance
9. Voted Most Likely To Succeed
10. No Guns, No Roses, Just Axl