Give Em Hell - We Are The Wolves

Artist: Give Em Hell
Album: We Are The Wolves
Genre: Hardcore
Year: 2008
Location: Vacaville, California


1. Breaking Point
2. We Are The Wolves
3. When The Ship Goes Down
4. I Close My Eyes
5. Hands Of A Broken Man
6. Step Back
7. Dishonor Before Death
8. Path Of The Damned
9. Darkest Before Dawn
10. False Sense Of Hope
11. Never Give Up
12. One Second Chance